GIVEWATTS Donations

Monthly Donor - Subscription Plans

By contributing every month you are providing a mix of solar lamps and energy efficient cooking stoves to 2, 6 or 12 East African families every year. 
This also means that your Climate Compensation is of approximately 7,5 tons of CO2 per year!

Click here if you prefer to subscribe with a PayPal account 

 

 

One Time Donation

Pay in one click with a PayPal account
Or pay with Debit/Credit Card using the form bellow

FIND US 

 

Sweden:

Address GIVEWATTS - Box 5023 102 41 Stockholm
Visit Us c/o Segulah Stureplan 3 Stockholm
Contact the CEOs Jesper Hörnsberg +46709355751 jesper@givewatts.org or Petter Claesson +46708759139 petter@givewatts.org 
For marketing and communications contact: Fernanda Winckler +46706611382 fernanda@givewatts.org
Org No: 802429-5498 / BG: 900-2841 / IBAN: SE59 6000 0000 0006 5588 3118 / BIC: HANDSESS

 

Kenya:

Address GIVEWATTS East Africa Ltd P.O. Box 29719 00100 Nairobi Visit Us 49 Mukabi Lane | Mukabi Road opposite Tile & Carpet Centre Kaptagat Road | Loresho.
Contact Us Phone 1: +254716083744 Phone 2: +254780083744 Email: kenya@givewatts.org
M-PESA Paybill no: 824920 Account: “Your County”

 

Switzerland:

Address GIVEWATTS 1200 Geneva
Contact Kevin M. Kyer or Christina Sironi-Windahl
Phone 1: +41796796750 Phone 2: +41216180367 / Email: kevin@givewatts.org
Bank UBS SA Clearing-Nr 8022 BIC/SWIFT: UBSWCHZH80A
Account in CHF 243 138200.40P IBAN: CH710024324313820040P
Account in EUR Account: 243 138200.41K IBAN: CH280024324313820041K

 

USA:

Address GIVEWATTS 311 Deepwood Rd - Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Contact Bryan Hassin at bryan@givewatts.org or usa@givewatts.org
IRS 501(c)(3) tax identifier 27-2779454
Amazon Smile https://smile.amazon.com/ch/27-2779454

 

Last update - 2021